Website Administration Committee

Mr. Waman R. Parulekar
Web Administrator
Website Administration Committee (WAC)
Assistant Professor, Dept. Of MCA
Finolex Academy Of Management And Technology, Ratnagiri
Maharashtra India Pin- 415639
Email : webadmin@famt.ac.in
036
Ms. Nargis H. Gangrekar
Proof Reader/Editor/Member
Assistant Professor
First Year Engineering Department
Email : emagzine@famt.ac.in
Gangrekar Nargis
Mr. Kishor R. Bhosale
Department Coordinator
Training and Placement Officer
Assistant Professor, Dept. Of MCA
Training and Placement Department
Email : tnp@famt.ac.in
Bhosale Kishor
Mr. Prasad J. Kadam
Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
Email : prasad.kadam@famt.ac.in
pk
Mr. Mahesh A. Jadhav
Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Electronics Engineering Department
Email : mahesh.jadhav@famt.ac.in
Jadhav Mahesh
Mr. Sujay D. Mainkar
Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Department
Email : sujay.mainkar@famt.ac.in
Mainkar Sujay
Ms. Atiya Kazi
Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Information & Technology Engineering Department
Email : atiya.kazi@famt.ac.in
Mr. Ravindra V. Kerkar
Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Master of Computer Application Department
Email : ravindra.kerkar@famt.ac.in
Kerkar Ravindra
Mr. Harshal R. Salvi
Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department
Email : harshal.salvi@famt.ac.in
Salvi Harshal

Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering Department
Email : nitin.kanse@famt.ac.in

Mr. Dhammapal S. Nangare
Department Coordinator
Assistant Professor
First Year Engineering Department
Email : dhammpal.nangare@famt.ac.in
Nangre D S
Mr. Tejas S. Narvekar
Department Coordinator
Head Clerk
Administration Department
Email : tejasn@famt.ac.in
Narvekar Tejas
  Mr. Mahesh V. Bhide
Department Coordinator
Librarian
Library
Email : librarian@famt.ac.in
mb

3,509 total views, 3 views today