

### **Utopia 2025: A Celebration of Talent & Culture**

The two-day cultural extravaganza of FAMT -Utopia 2025, a vibrant showcase of talent and creativity, was held on 21 & 22 February 2025. Utopia 2025 truly highlighted the creative excellence and extracurricular brilliance of FAMT students.

The festivities began with Swarsandhya, a mesmerizing Marathi orchestra, followed by Voice of FAMT (Hindi Orchestra), Dhol-Tasha, Natyarang (Marathi One-Act Plays), energetic dance performances, and the much-anticipated fashion show featuring the Theme Walk and Freshers Walk. Students enthusiastically participated in various competitions, demonstrating their artistic and cultural flair. The top performers in each event were recognized and awarded for their outstanding performances.

Beyond the stage, the celebrations extended throughout the week with themed days such as Traditional Day, Rose & Chocolate Day, Bollywood Day and Gang Day, along with exciting fun games that kept the festive spirit alive.

Organized by Student Coordinators Miss Gargi Nagvekar & Mr. Shubham Kotawadekar along with students' team, the event was seamlessly coordinated by Prof. D. D. Joshi, Faculty In-Charge of Student Affairs, with the support of Dr. D. S. Nangare and Prof. M. S. Modak.

#### **Photos & Winners**



Swarsandhya





**One Act Play** 



Freshers Walk





Theme Walk



Dance





**Dhol Tasha** 



Voice of FAMT



Sr. No.	Event	Rank	Rankers/ Awardee	Branch
	Voice of FAMT	First	Fabiha Shaikh	IT
1	(Orchestra- Hindi	First		Mechanical Engineering
1	Songs)	Second		IT
	Soligs)	Second	Mrudul Makarand More	IT
	Swarsandhya (Marathi Songs)	First	Anushka Ghanekar	EXTC
2		First	Tejas Bagwe	EXTC
2		Second	Anushka Shevde	CSE
		Second	Parth Dhamapurkar	Electrical Engineering
	One Act Plays	Best Actor	Vishal Surve	CSE
		Best actress	Isha Kale	CSE
		Best Comedy Actor	Darshan Aayare	IT
		Best Captivating Role	Ishwari Mohite	Chemical Engineering
3		Best Dialogue	Fabiha Shaikh Harsh Abhijeet Chavan Sandra Prakash Branch Mrudul Makarand More Anushka Ghanekar Tejas Bagwe Anushka Shevde Parth Dhamapurkar Vishal Surve Isha Kale Darshan Aayare Ishwari Mohite Swanand Shenai Omkar Ghadi Shweta Yenaji and Shambhavi Sutar Atharv Shetye Aliya Upadye  Nikhil Apte Naaz Mulla Adnan & Abdul Hadi Vasta Nilofer Solkar Abdullah Khan Tohid Mujawar Gargee Gaikwad Deep Arondakar Kshipra Upalekar Sanika Shetye Siya Adivarekar Laxmi Prabhuvalawalkar Pranav Date Shambhavi Sutar Reetu Satope & Tanaya Kamble Shravani Bapat & Arundhati Bhopale a. Amruta Bagve b. Sania Shinde c. Girija Ambardekar d. Jidnya Chavan e. Tejas Nerkar	IT
		Best Debut	Omkar Ghadi	Mechanical Engineering
		Distinguished	Shweta Yenaji and	CSE
		Contribution Awards		
	Fashion Shows- 1. Theme Walk 2. Freshers Walk	Best Showstopper Act	Atharv Shetye	CSE
		Best Audience	Aliya Upadye	EXTC
		Favourite Act		
		Best Walk (Male)	Nikhil Apte	Chemical Engineering
		Best Walk (Female)	Naaz Mulla	CSE
		Best Duo	Adnan &	Electrical Engineering
4			Abdul Hadi Vasta	& EXTC
		Doct Evens :- :-	Nilofer Solkar	EXTC
		Best Expression	Abdullah Khan	IT
		Mr. FAMT	Tohid Mujawar	Mechanical Engineering
		Miss FAMT	Gargee Gaikwad	EXTC
		Mr. Fresher	Deep Arondakar	MCA
		Miss Fresher	Kshipra Upalekar	MCA
	Solo Dance	First	Sanika Shetye	MCA
5		Second	Siya Adivarekar	IT
		Third	Laxmi Prabhuvalawalkar	CSE
		First	Pranav Date	Chemical Engineering
			Shambhavi Sutar	CSE
6	Duet Dance	Second	Reetu Satope &	EXTC
6			Tanaya Kamble	
		Third	Shravani Bapat &	CSE
	Group dance	First - Gondhal		EXTC
5 6				CSE
				EXTC
	Stoup dunce		1	IT
				IT
			f. Mihir Sutar	IT Page F of F
				Page <b>5</b> of <b>6</b>



	g. Aditya Kumathekar	CSE	
	h. Aniket Shinde	EXTC	
	i. Sakshi Kanar	IT	
Second Rank -	a. Bhagyashri Natekar	EXTC	
Legacy Crew	b. Tohid Mujawar	Mechanical Engineering	
	c. Aditi Rane	IT	
	d. Pranav Date	Chemical Engineering	
	e. Sanan Pangerkar	Mechanical Engineering	
	f. Nazal Mukadam	Mechanical Engineering	
	g. Sohan Suryanvanshi	EXTC	
	h. Ashish Betkar	Mechanical Engineering	
	i. Sakshi Kanar	IT	
	j. Aniket Shinde	EXTC	
Third Rank - Ruthless	a. Aditya Kumathekar	CSE (Cyber Security)	
	b. Parth Patil		
	c. Vishal Surve		
	d. Parikshit Kumbhar		
	e. Ananya Jikamde		
	f. Ishwari Shinde		
	g. Siddhi Salvi		
	h. Prarthana Sawant		
Third Rank -	a. Shambhavi Sutar	CSE & IT	
Natyranag	b. Drishti Bane		
Purushottam	c. Shridhar Naik		
	d. Sahil Nagvekar		
	e. Darshan Aayre		



Team Utopia 2025