

Hope Foundation's

Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

List of Faculty Members (AY 2024-25)

| S.No | Name of Faculty | Designation | Date of Joining | Qualification | Nature of Association |
|------|---------------------------------------|------------------------|--------------------|---------------|--------------------------|
| 1. | Dr. Sharada Vikram Chougule | Professor | 25/07/2002 | Ph. D | Regular |
| 2. | Dr. Girish Govind Bhide | Associate Professor | 15/07/1996 | Ph. D. | Regular |
| 3. | Dr. Suhasini Shashikant Goilkar | Associate Professor | 05/12/2011 | Ph. D | Regular |
| 4. | Dr. Vijay Madhavrao Galshetwar | Assistant Professor | 10/11/2016 | Ph. D. | Regular |
| 5. | Mr. Giri ShridharRao Kulkarni | Associate Professor | 14/07/1997 | M. Tech | Regular |
| 6. | Mr. Amol Ramchandra Sutar | Assistant Professor | 01/08/2006 | M. E. | Regular |
| 7. | Ms. Mansi Shriprakash Kolwankar | Assistant Professor | 01/08/2008 | M.E. | Regular |
| 8. | Mr. Sujay Digambar Mainkar | Assistant Professor | 01/12/2008 | M. Tech | Regular |
| 9. | Mrs. Neha Abhijit Marathe | Assistant Professor | 22/02/2010 | M. E. | Regular |
| 10. | Mr. Vinayak Dashrath Chavan | Assistant Professor | 08/07/2014 | M. Tech | Regular |
| 11. | Mr. Saurabh Shrikant Athalye | Assistant Professor | 03/06/2024 | M. E. | Contractual |
| 12. | Ms. Gauri Suresh Bhosale | Assistant Professor | 03/06/2024 | M. E. | Contractual |