Hope Foundation's FINOLEX ACADEMY OF MANAGEMENT & TECHNOLOGY RATNAGIRI

FAMT/CIRC/ 497 /2024 DT 19 / 11 /2024

CIRCULAR Revised - FAMT Students' Council

Ref: Earlier Circular No. FAMT /CIRC /465 / 2024, Dt. 28/10/2024.

This is to inform all faculty members, staff members and students that, FAMT Students Council for Academic Year 2024-2025 is as follows -

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
01	Prof. (Dr.) Kaushal Prasad	Principal	Chairperson
02	Prof. D. D. Joshi	Faculty In-charge, Student Affairs, FE Department	Coordinator
03	Prof. G. G. Bhide	Associate Professor, IT Department	Asst. Coordinator
04	/ Prof. N. H. Gangrekar	Assistant Professor, FE Department	Asst. Coordinator
05	Mr. G. D. Targaonkar	Registrar	Asst. Coordinator
06	Mr. Kotawadekar Shubham S.	BE Electrical	General Secretary (Boys)
07	Ms. Nagwekar Gargi U.	BE CSE	General Secretary (Girls)
08	Mr. Khedekar Sujal S.	TE Info. Tech.	Technical Secretary (Boys)
09	Mr. Katake Isha S.	TE CSE	Technical Secretary (Girls)
10	Mr. Kadam Mahish S.	BE Electrical	Sports Secretary (Boys)
11	Ms. Upadye Aliya N.	BE EXTC	Sports Secretary (Girls)
12	Ms. Madake Shrawani S.	BE Chemical	Cultural Secretary
13	Mr. Pangarikar Tejas D.	FY MCA	Member
14	Mr. Tamhankar Ninad B.	BE Mechanical	Member

This circular supersedes the earlier circular FAMT /CIRC /465 / 2024, Dt. 28/10/2024.

Principal \

Copy :- All Deans / All HoDs - Circulation to students / All Concerned / Students Council File / Registrar / Web Admin / Library / Notice Boards / Office File