

## **HOPE Foundation's**

## Finolex Academy of Management & Technology, Ratnagiri Cultural Committee

\_\_\_\_\_

## FAMT Students Triumph at Loksatta Lokankika Zonal Round

A team of FAMT students won Third Prize at Loksatta Lokankika Ratnagiri Zonal Round, the One Act Play Competition, held at Vinayak Damodar Natyagruh, Ratnagiri, on December 16, 2024. Sahil Nagvekar and Shambhavi Sutar were awarded Critic's Best Acting Award. The team also won Prize for the Set.

A team of 16 FAMT students competed with Five colleges from the Ratnagiri zone. They were: Sahil Vaibhav Nagavekar, Awadhut Arun Sawant, Shambhavi Balwant Sutar, Esha Girish Chikhale, Amartya Amit Desai, Isha Prakash Kale, Swanand Sandeep Shenai, Shridhar Pandurang Naik, Darshan Naresh Ayare, Hardik Sujit Gosavi, Prakash Rajesh Yedve, Dhyani Mohanlal Patel, Anuj Anil Joshi, Drishti Umakant Bane and Simran Naresh Kokate.

Dr Aruna M. Katara, President Hope Foundation, Dr Kaushal Prasad, the Principal, Mr G. D. Targaonkar, the Registrar, and all faculty and staff members congratulated the students on their remarkable success.



Winners are felicitated with a certificate