

Hope Foundation's Finolex Academy of Management and Technology Circular: Revised Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

34 J FAMT/Circ/ /2022 Date: 06/09/2022

Ref.: FAMT/Circ/228/2021 dated 17/09/2021

The institute has constituted an IQAC to design, modify, implement, Monitor Academic and Other system to enhance the quality of education. In view of this as well as NAAC guidelines the IQAC is revised for A.Y. 2022-23 as follows:

Sr.	Name of Authority	Designation	Post held in the committee
1	Dr. Kaushal Prasad	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Saikrishna B	Secretary, Hope Foundation	Member (Management)
3	Dr. Yogesh Mulye	Professor and HoD First Year	Coordinator
		Engineering Department	
4	Dr. Vinayak Bharadi	Professor, HoD IT and Institute	Member
		NAAC Coordinator	
5	Mr. Gajanan Targaonkar	Registrar	Member (Senior Administrative Officer)
6	Dr. Sanjay Kulkarni	Professor and Dean Faculty	Member (Senior Administrative Officer)
7	Dr. Milind Kirkire	Professor, HoD Mechanical	Member
		Engineering	
8	Prof. Girish Bhide	Associate Professor	Member
9	Prof. Giri Kulkarni	Associate Professor	Member
10	Mr. Yogesh Bhongle	Senior Divisional Manager,	Member (Alumni and Industry
		BSNL	Representative)
11	Mr. Naresh Kher	Assistant General Manager,	Member (Employer and Industry
		Finolex Industries Ltd.	Representative)
12	Mr. Manohar Patel	Vice-President, Patidar Samaj,	Member (Society Representative)
		Ratnagiri	
13	Mr. Yash Jadhav	Student (BE Mechanical)	Member (Student Representative)
14	Ms. Afshan Majgaonkar	Student (BE Electrical)	Member (Student Representative)

Dr. Kaushal Prasad Principal and Chairperson

CC To: All concerned/Office file/IQAC file