

## Hope Foundation's Finolex Academy of Management and Technology

Circular: Revised Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

372 FAMT/Circ/ /2024 Date: 03/09/2024

The institute has constituted an IQAC to design, modify, implement, Monitor Academic and Other system to enhance the quality of education. In view of this as well as NAAC guidelines the IQAC is revised for Two years from A.Y. 2024-25 as follows:

Sr.	Name of Authority	Designation	Post held in the committee
1.	Dr. Kaushal Prasad	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Saikrishna B	Secretary, Hope Foundation	Member (Management)
3.	Dr. Prashant Giri	Associate Professor	Coordinator
4.	Dr, Vinayak Bharadi	Professor, HoD IT and Institute	Member
	. , , , ,	NAAC & NBA Coordinator	
5.	Dr. Sanjay Kulkarni	Professor and Dean Faculty	Member
6.	Dr. Milind Yadav	Professor and Dean Academics	Member
7.	Dr. Milind Kirkire	Professor, HoD Mechanical	Member
	•	Engineering	
8.	Dr. Girish Bhide	Associate Professor and Asst.	Member
	-	Co-ordinator Students' Council	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
9.	Ms. Vrishali Nimbalkar	Assistant Professor and HoD	Member
		CSE (AI & ML)	
10.	Mr. Gajanan Targaonkar	Registrar	Member (Senior Administrative Officer)
11.	Mr. Yogesh Bhongle	Senior Divisional Manager,	Member (Alumni and Industry
		BSNL	Representative)
12.	Mr. Naresh Kher	Assistant General Manager,	Member (Employer and Industry
		Finolex Industries Ltd.	Representative)
13.	Mr. Manohar Patel	Vice-President, Patidar Samaj,	Member (Society Representative)
		Ratnagiri	
14.	Mr. Paras S. Jadhav	Student (TE Chemical)	Member (Student Representative)
15.	Ms. Sahar S. Budye	Student (TE CSE)	Member (Student Representative)

Dr. Kaushal Prasad Principal and Chairperson

CC To: All concerned/Office file/IQAC file