Hope Foundation's

Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri Information Technology Department

Information of Faculty

AY:2024-25

Sr.	Name	Qualificati on	Area of Specialization	Designation	Initial Date of Joining	Currentl y Associat ed (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/C ontract/ Adjunct
1	Dr. Vinayak Ashok Bharadi	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Professor	16-01-2017	Y	Regular
2	Dr. Girish Govind Bhide	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Associate Professor	15-07-1996	Y	Regular
3	Mr. Santosh V. Jadhav	M.E/M. Tech	Electronics Engineering	Associate Professor	1-07-1997	Y	Regular
4	Dr. Yogesh M. Gajmal	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	1-08-2022	Y	Contractual
5	Mr. Mandar S. Joshi	M.E/M. Tech	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor	1-07-2005	Y	Regular
6	Ms. S. Sankareswari	M.E/M. Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	1-07-2006	Y	Regular
7	Mr. Amar R. Palwankar	M.E/M. Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	13-12-2007	Y	Regular
8	Ms. Atiya R. Kazi	M.E/M. Tech	Information Technology	Assistant Professor	1-07-2008	Y	Regular
9	Ms. Priyanka L. Fernandes	M.E/M. Tech	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor	1-12-2008	Y	Regular
10	Mr. Onkar D. Dike	M.E/M. Tech	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor	18-11-2016	Y	Regular
11	Mr. Ashish B. Vartak	M.E/M. Tech	Electronics and Telecommunication	Assistant Professor	14-03-2012	Y	Regular
12	Mr. Shashank S. Tolye	M.E/M. Tech	Computer Network Engineering	Assistant Professor	28-07-2011	Υ	Contractual
13	Ms. Rashmi S. More	M.E/M. Tech	Computer Science and Technology	Assistant Professor	4-07-2024	Y	Contractual