

HOPE Foundation's

Finolex Academy of Management & Technology, Ratnagiri

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

"Techspring 2024"

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering (EXTC) under the Association for Students of Electronics and Telecommunication (ASENT) organized the signature Technical event- TechSpring 2024 with the motto 'SHOW YOUR SKILLS, EXPLORE YOUR TALENTS' from 19th January to 20th January 2024.

The Inauguration Ceremony was graced by the presence of Dr. S. V. Chougule, Head of EXTC Department, Prof. G.S.Kulkarni; Prof. M. K. Zagade Faculty Incharge - ASENT; Mr. Adil Shaikh ASENT Student Chief Co-ordinator; the faculty and staff members and the students of EXTC Department. The function started with a brief introduction and lamp lightening and worship of goddess Saraswati, a symbol of knowledge and wisdom.

Dignitaries on the Dias and all faculty and staff members were felicitated with roses as a token of love and gratitude. Dr. S. V. Chougule welcomed and motivated all students for holistic development and ways to enhance their skill set along with academics. ASENT coordinators presented the Vision, Mission and all previous year events conducted under ASENT.

The students enthusiastically participated and showcased their talent in Placement Arena, Circuitrix, Spell-Bee, Fill in the Code, Stamp n Blind, Mobile Gaming and Photo Manipulation during this techfest.

Prize distribution and Valedictory function was conducted on 20 January 2024. The programme was successfully concluded with a vote of thanks by Mr. Adil Shaikh, Student Chief Coordinator ASENT.

This program served the following objectives:

- 1. To participate in co-curricular and extra-curricular activities.
- 2. To improve Communication skills, leadership and team skills and overall personality.
- 3. Make the interaction between students.
- 4. To execute events using innovative ideas.

Mr. Adil Shaikh was the coordinator of the program, Prof. M. K. Zagade was the faculty coordinator and Ms. Tazkiya Bawani and Ms. Iram Pathan hosted the program. The program was organized and successfully conducted under the guidance of Dr. Sharada V. Chougule.







Inauguration of Techspring 2024









Participation of students in various events











Prize Distribution of Techspring 2024



Faculty, Staff Members and Students of the EXTC Department