

Hope Foundation's Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Department Advisory Board

Sr.	Name	Role in DAB	Designation
1.	Dr. Sharada Chougule	Chairman	Professor and Head of
			Department
2.	Dr. Mahesh S Chavan	Academician (member)	Professor, KIT's College of
			Engineering , Kolhapur
3.	Mr. Yogesh Hudale	Industry person (member)	Director, TeleNetworks
			Technologies Private Limited,
			Vashi, Mumbai
4.	Mr. Samarjeet Chavan	Industry person (member)	Director, Jeet Fortuneline Pvt.
			Ltd. Sangli
5.	Mr. Anuj Oswal	Alumni (Member)	Sales head at Shanti Real
			Estate, Ratnagiri
6.	Mr. Sandeep Kambale	Parent Representative	Hindustan Field Service Pvt.
		(Member)	Ltd. Ratnagiri
7.	Mr. Giri Kulkarni	Faculty Representative	Associate Professor
		(Member)	
8.	Ms. Manasi Kolwankar	Faculty Representative	Assistant Professor
		(Member)	
9.	Mr. Avdhut Joshi	Member	BE student
10.	Mr. Mukul Sagvekar	Member	TE student
11.	Ms. Gayatri Suware	Member	SE student