HOPE Foundations'

FINOLEX ACADEMY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

DEPARTMENT OF MCA

Following is the list of members of Department Advisory Board (DAB) -

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Organization	Role in Committee
1	Prof. Tejas V. Joshi	FAMT, Ratnagiri	Chairman
2	Prof. Harshada U. Salvi	FAMT, Ratnagiri	Sr. Faculty Member
3	Prof. Kishor Bhosale	FAMT, Ratnagiri	Sr. Faculty Member
4	Prof. Medha Sahasrabuddhe	Gogate Jogalekar College, Ratnagiri	Academician
5	Prof. Pallavi Patil	New College, Kolhapur	Academician
6	Mr. Sachin Surve	Benchmark IT Solutions	Industry Representative
7	Mr. Prashant Acharya	Aryak Solution Ratnagiri	Industry Representative
8	Mr. Mangesh Sawant	Aza Fashions Ltd.	Alumni Representative
9	Miss Tanuja Mahadik	Avatu Private Ltd.	Alumni Representative
10	Miss. Gauri Bavdhankar	FAMT, Ratnagiri	SYMCA Div - A Student Representative
11	Mr. Mithilesh Pakhare	FAMT, Ratnagiri	SYMCA Div - B Student Representative
12	Miss Akshada Patil	FAMT, Ratnagiri	FYMCA Student Representative

Prof. Tejas V. Joshi HOD, MCA