

Hope Foundation's





Department of Chemical Engineering

Department Advisory Board

(Academic Year: 2023-24)

Sr.	Name of the Person	Designation and Organization	Role in DAB
1.	Dr. Nitin G. Kanse	Associate Professor and Head of Chemical Engineering Department, FAMT Ratnagiri	Chairman
2.	Prof. A. K. Bandsode	Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade) of Chemical Engineering Department, FAMT Ratnagiri	Faculty (Member)
3.	Mr. Shahaji Chavan	Managing Director G Centri Force Engineers Pvt. Ltd, Pune	Industry Expert (Member)
4.	Mr. Ajay Take	Technical Lead APAC, Region Givaudan India Pvt.Ltd. Pune	Industry Expert (Member)
5.	Dr. Chandu S Madankar	Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade) Department of Oils Oleo Technology Institute of Chemical Technology Matunga, Mumbai	Academician (Member)
6.	Mr. Hemant Chintamani Kaledhonakar	Business Analyst Rubrik India Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore	Alumni (Member)
7.	Mr. Moreshwar Shankar Mayekar	Police Salvi Stop, Ratnagiri	Parent (Member)
8.	Mr. Apte Nikhil Deepak	Student, SE Chemical FAMT Ratnagiri	Student (Member)
9.	Mr. Date Pranav Vikas	Student, TE Chemical FAMT Ratnagiri	Student (Member)
10.	Ms. Shivkar Samiya Mainuddin	Student, BE Chemical FAMT Ratnagiri	Student (Member)