



## **Letter of Appreciation**

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Finolex Academy of Management & Technology for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Finolex Academy of Management & Technology, Ratnagiri

Name	Position
Dr. Jayant J. Mane	Convener,Internship Activity Coordinator
Santosh V. Jadhav	Member
Jayesh S. Anavkar	IPR Activity Coordinator
Sandeep Nalage	Member
Ravindra kerkar	Member
Shashikant Goilkar	Member
Sanjay Kulkarni	NIRF Coordinator
Prashant Giri	Member
Prof. Suhasini Shashikant Goilkar	Vice President,Member
Suhas H. Mhabadi	ARIIA Coordinator
Prof. Nangre Dhammapal	Social Media
Bobde Shrikrishna Babar	Start up Activity Coordinator
Prof. Malusare Sumit	Innovation Activity
Jayant Mane	President

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

OpanSahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India