









Institute Innovation Council (IIC) & Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Committee (IEDC)

Minutes of Meeting

Date- 09/10/2021

Time-7 pm to 9.30 pm

Venue-Google meet

Agenda:-

- 1. Explaining the IIC portal, and quantum of work to be done, timelines, deadlines, and reporting to the new members.
- 2. Allotment of different portfolios and responsibilities of IIC.
- 3. Nomination of external members on IIC FAMT

Following are the concluding points of the Discussion:-

- 1. Previous IIC year activities and Annual report was shown to the members.
- 2. As suggested in the meeting on 23/07/2021 the members on IEDC are increased with reference to quantum work to be done and committees suggested by different government agencies.
- 3. The new IIC is formed for the year 2021-22 IIC Calendar.
- 4. The student members and new faculty members on IIC FAMT were educated related to the IIC portal, and quantum of work to be done, timelines, deadlines, and reporting.
- 5. The list of IIC student interested candidates selected candidates, and the contact details are available at the link below.
 - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1toTtMUnaYAdSU7yzF7YrZhvDj6ck9vSlcrC6d7FgTOA/edit#gid=27639208
- 6. The IIC portfolios and responsibilities have been distributed to the faculty and students. Please refer to the document to check roles and responsibilities. https://iic.mic.gov.in/assets/html/Newtopic6.html
- 7. The new IIC calendar link has been shared below,











Institute Innovation Council (IIC) & Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Committee (IEDC)

https://api.mic.gov.in/uploads/institutes/mic/images/announcements/iic activity cale ndar 2021-22.pdf

- 8. As per the portfolios assigned faculty and students will have to submit quarter wise planning for the whole IIC year at the following link https://docs.google.com/document/d/1g2wnYPHrv8j5oAYxfv5uWPa4iJSh6BFQIK4dVE7Mogw/edit
- 9. The nominations of external members have been taken from each branch.
- 10. Each Innovation Ambassador will conduct training sessions for FAMT students and faculty. Interested IA's would conduct training at nearby schools and colleges also. IA's have to maintain a record of Training and clock room sessions at IA portal.
- 11. All committee members have to watch at least 6.5hrs youtube videos from the official channel of IIC and NSIP to get a complete idea. The links are given below

Training Session 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gD4idxmCPfU

Training Session 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntGm7GdlUc8

What is NISP:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vdEvL7uKXs&t=7s

The Portfolio allotment and the responsibilities assigned:-

Roles and Responsibilities	Student IIC Member	Faculty IIC Member
1. President of IIC	-	Prof. Mane
2. Vice president of IIC	-	Prof. /Goilkar Suhasini
3. Internship Coordinator	Aditya Jadhav & Pradnya	Prof. Mane
4. Start-up/entrepreneurship Activity Coordinator	Prem	Prof. Bobde
5. ARIIA (Atal Ranking for Institute innovation activities) and IIC Star rating Coordinator.	Swapnil & Atharva	Prof. Mhabadi
6. Innovation Ambassador.	Gaurav & Aditya Kalambate	All IEDC members











Institute Innovation Council (IIC) & Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Committee (IEDC)

7. IPR related activity coordinator.	Sunil & Varad	Prof. Anavkar
8. Innovation Activities coordinator.	Prasad & Shreyas	Prof. Malusare
9. Hackathon coordinator.	Fatima & Suhana	Prof. Kerkar
10. Policy and framework coordinator.	-	All IEDC members
11. Social media, IIC Portal, IA Portal, IIC Annual		
report, update.	Anisha & Pradnya	Prof. Nangre
12. Mentor-Mentee scheme coordinator.	-	Prof. /Goilkar Suhasini
13. Incubation Center establishment, funding for		
incubation and Incubation policy	Burhanali	Prof. Jadhav
14. Tinkering Lab/ Fab Lab/ Makers Space in		
charge	-	Prof. Nalage

Meeting ended with a vote of thanks.

Following members or their representatives were present for the Meeting:-

IIC faculty Members			
Prof. Mane J. J. (Electrical Engg.)	fust.	Prof. Jadhav S. V. (Information Engg.)	-four
Prof. Bobde K. (Chemical Engg.)	Account	Prof. Nalage S. R. (Electronics Engg.)	Hurgan.
Prof. Anavkar J. S. (Mechanical Engg.)	3 Jount	Prof. Malusare S. (Mechanical Engg.)	COMM











Hope Foundation's, Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri Institute Innovation Council (IIC) & Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Committee (IEDC)

		Г	
Prof. Goilkar Suhasini	9K	Prof. Kerkar R. V. (Master of Computer	2 Hedrart
(Electronics and Telecom. Engg.)		Application)	
Prof. Nangare D. (First Year Engg.)	Oin)	Dr. Goilkar S. S. (Dean R & D)	
Prof. Mhabadi S. H.	- Ontobe die		
IIC Student members			
Kotre Shreyas	Botse	Paradkar Swapnil	# draw
Jadhav Aditya Vilas	Ah	Joshi Varad	Mgoshi.
Mastan Burhanali	Burchan.	Suhana Shaikh	Juliana.
Rumade Anisha	Assumade	Nabar Pradnya	Babar.
Dhamaskar Faizan	Angenerakan.	Mulla Fatima	Hatimat fool!











Institute Innovation Council (IIC) & Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Committee (IEDC)

Sunil Charavande	Jourgo	Jambhekar Gaurav	Gjejambbekar
Bhagwat Atharva	A State of the sta	Rane Gurunath	Cipane_
Kalambate Aditya	Ale	Kolte Prem	Rollo
Sawantdesai Prasad	PSL		



Convenor of IEDC IIC President

Copy: Principal/Dean R&D/IEDC members/All HODs