Website Administration Committee

Mr. Waman R. Parulekar
Web Administrator
Website Administration Committee (WAC)
Assistant Professor, Dept. Of MCA
Finolex Academy Of Management And Technology, Ratnagiri
Maharashtra India Pin- 415639
Email : webadmin@famt.ac.in
Mobile : 9860427520
036
Ms. Nargis H. Gangrekar
Proof Reader/Editor/Member

Assistant Professor
First Year Engineering Department
Email : emagzine@famt.ac.in
Gangrekar Nargis
Mr. Kishor R. Bhosale
Member
Training and Placement Officer
Assistant Professor, Dept. Of MCA
Training and Placement Department
Email : tnp@famt.ac.in
Bhosale Kishor
Mr. Prasad J. Kadam
Member
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
Email : prasad.kadam@famt.ac.in
pk
Mr. Mahesh A. Jadhav
Member
Assistant Professor
Electronics Engineering Department
Email : mahesh.jadhav@famt.ac.in
Jadhav Mahesh
Mr. Sujay D. Mainkar
Member
Assistant Professor
Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Department
Email : sujay.mainkar@famt.ac.in
Mainkar Sujay
Mr. Mandar S. Joshi
Member
Assistant Professor
Information & Technology Engineering Department
Email : mandar.joshi@famt.ac.in
Joshi Mandar
Mr. Ravindra V. Kerkar
Member
Assistant Professor
Master of Computer Application Department
Email : ravindra.kerkar@famt.ac.in
Kerkar Ravindra
Mr. Harshal R. Salvi
Member
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department
Email : harshal.salvi@famt.ac.in
Salvi Harshal
Mr. Annasaheb K. Bandsode
Member
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering Department
Email : annasaheb.bandsode@famt.ac.in
Bandsode A K
Mr. Dhammapal S. Nangare
Member
Assistant Professor
First Year Engineering Department
Email : dhammpal.nangare@famt.ac.in
Nangre D S
Mr. Tejas S. Narvekar
Member
Head Clerk
Administration Department
Email : tejasn@famt.ac.in
Narvekar Tejas
  Mr. Mahesh V. Bhide
Member
Librarian
Library
Email : librarian@famt.ac.in
mb

2,465 total views, 3 views today