ISTE Best Student Award 17

Mr. Sanjay swami alumnus of department of electrical engineering 2015-16 has been awarded with ISTE best student award 2017 for Maharashtra and Goa section.

The award was conferred on him during 14th annual state convention of ISTE maharastra and goa section on 17th Feb 2017 at. Bharti vidyapeeth, pune.

He was honored at the hands of Honorable Pratap singh K. Desai, President, ISTE, New Delhi. Prof. Hemant mohod, Chairman and Prof. K.H.Kumbhar, Secretary, ISTe, Maharashtra and goa section were also present for the function. Prof. S.S. Wamane was present for ceremony on behalf of Electrical Engineering Department.

1,836 total views, 2 views today