Dr. Terence K. Johnson Receives Bharat Vikas Award 2018

Dr. Terence K. Johnson, Associate Professor & Head – Department of MCA, was awarded Bharat Vikas Award 2018 by Institute of Self Reliance, Bhubaneswar, for his loyalty, diligence and outstanding performance in the field of Data Structure & Analysis of Algorithms.

He received this honor on the occasion of National Seminar on Intellectuals’ Social Responsibility held on December 01, 2018 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha. The award was presented to Dr. Terence K. Johnson by Shri Prashanta Nanda, Noted Film Maker and Member of Parliament-Rajya Sabha in the presence of Shri. C.V.R. Subudhi, Director of ISR and Shri. K. Raghunatham Subudhi, Patron of ISR.

The Institute of Self Reliance established in the year 2003 is dedicated to the development and growth of Bharat in all fields of human endeavors by involving in research and providing training and consultancy.

The award function was graced by eminent personalities including Shri. Surjya Narayan Patro (Cabinet Minister, Govt. of Odisha), Shri. Giridhar Gamang (Former Central Minister & Former Chief Minsiter of Odisha), Shri Prashanta Nanda (Noted Film Maker and Member of Parliament-Rajya Sabha), Shri. Panchanan Kanungo (Former Finance Minister, Govt. of Odisha)

The Principal, the management & the entire team FAMT is very proud of him and congratulate him on this momentous success.

2,961 total views, 3 views today