FAMT Email Directory

Sr. No.  Name Email ID Department
1 Dr. Kaushal K. Prasad principal@famt.ac.in Administration
2 Dr. Kaushal K. Prasad kaushal.prasad@famt.ac.in Administration
3 Mr. Gajanan D. Targaonkar admin@famt.ac.in Administration
4 Dr. Sanjay B. Kulkarni deanac@famt.ac.in Dean Academics
5 Mr. Milind N. Tagare, deansa@famt.ac.in Dean Students Affairs
6 Dr. Shashikant S. Goilkar deanrd@famt.ac.in Dean R & D
7 Mr. Milind S. Yadav admission@famt.ac.in Admission
8 Mr. Milind S. Yadav info@famt.ac.in Admission
9 CAP Incharge cap@famt.ac.in CAP
10 Mr. Prasann Sathe incharge_exam@famt.ac.in Exam
11 Mr. Mahesh V. Bhide librarian@famt.ac.in Library
12 Ms. Darshana M. Bapat magazine@famt.ac.in Magazine
13 Mr. Dhananjay Pawaskar netadmin@famt.ac.in Network
14 Remote Center rccord@famt.ac.in Remote Center
15 Mr. Kishor R. Bhosale, TPO tnp@famt.ac.in TNP
16 Mr. Waman R. Parulekar webadmin@famt.ac.in WAC
17 Ms. Nargis H. Gangrekar emagazine@famt.ac.in E-Magzine
18 Mr. Gajanan D. Targaonkar gajanan.targaonkar@famt.ac.in Administration
19 Mr. Rajendra Shirke rajendra.shirke@famt.ac.in Administration
20 Mr. Sachin Bapat sachin.bapat@famt.ac.in Administration
21 Mr. Manoj Ghosalkar manoj.ghosalkar@famt.ac.in Administration
22 Mr. Nitin Korgaokar nitin.korgaokar@famt.ac.in Administration
23 Mr. Milind Kolhatkar milind.kolhatkar@famt.ac.in Administration
24 Mr. Tejas Narvekar tejas.narvekar@famt.ac.in Administration
25 Mr. Madhav Gokhale madhav.gokhale@famt.ac.in Administration
26 Mr. Siddhsh Joshi siddhesh.joshi@famt.ac.in Administration
27 Mr. AmeyRaikar amey.raikar@famt.ac.in Administration
28 Mr. Bhalchandra Ghanekar bhalchandra.ghanekar@famt.ac.in Administration
29 Dr. Milind. S. Kirkire hodmech@famt.ac.in Mechanical
30 Dr. Shashikant S. Goilkar shashikant.goilkar@famt.ac.in Mechanical
31 Mr. V. Muralimohan muralimohanv@famt.ac.in Mechanical
32 Mr. Umesh D. Gulhane umesh.gulhane@famt.ac.in Mechanical
33 Mr. Milind S. Yadav milind.yadav@famt.ac.in Mechanical
34 Mr. Vikram S. Chougule vikram.chougule@famt.ac.in Mechanical
35 Dr. Milind. S. Kirkire milind.kirkire@famt.ac.in Mechanical
36 Mr. Sachin S. Mestry sachin.mestry@famt.ac.in Mechanical
37 Mr. Vidyasheel S. Bagade vidyasheel.bagade@famt.ac.in Mechanical
38 Mrs. Abhilasha S. Jadhav abhilasha.jadhav@famt.ac.in Mechanical
39 Mrs. Gayatri J. Abhyankar gayatri.abhyankar@famt.ac.in Mechanical
40 Mr. Sumit S. Malusare sumit.malusare@famt.ac.in Mechanical
41 Mr. Harshal R. Salvi harshal.salvi@famt.ac.in Mechanical
42 Mr. Hemant V. Chavan hemant.chavan@famt.ac.in Mechanical
43 Mr. Amar S. Yekane amar.yekane@famt.ac.in Mechanical
44 Mr. Jayesh S. Anavkar jayesh.anavkar@famt.ac.in Mechanical
45 Mr. Mahadeo L. Naik mahadev.naik@famt.ac.in Mechanical
46 Mr. Shodhan U. Mayekar shodhanm@famt.ac.in Mechanical
47 Mr. Vikram V. Nagale vikram.nagale@famt.ac.in Mechanical
48 Mr. Sachin S. Gurav sachin.gurav@famt.ac.in Mechanical
49 Mr. Prabodh B. Horambe prabodh.horambe@famt.ac.in Mechanical
50 Mr. Tushar V. Kavatkar tushar.kavatkar@famt.ac.in Mechanical
51 Mr. Milind M. Goswami milind.goswami@famt.ac.in Mechanical
52 Mr. Deep S. Bandivadekar deep.bandivadekar@famt.ac.in Mechanical
53 Mr. Ganesh A. Sankpal ganesh.sankpal@famt.ac.in Mechanical
54 Mr. Sagar N. Sakharkar sagar.sakharkar@famt.ac.in Mechanical
55 Mr. Dipak V. Patil dipak.patil@famt.ac.in Mechanical
56 Mr. Pranav P. Thakur pranav.thakur@famt.ac.in Mechanical
57 Mr. Girish D. Pandit girish.pandit@famt.ac.in Mechanical
58 Dr. Ramesh S. Bhande hodchem@famt.ac.in Chemical
59 Dr. Ramesh S. Bhande ramesh.bhande@famt.ac.in Chemical
60 Mr. Annasaheb K. Bandsode annasaheb.bandsode@famt.ac.in Chemical
61 Mr. Dattatraya C. Dengale dattatray.dengale@famt.ac.in Chemical
62 Mr. Subash S. Kadlag subhash.kadlag@famt.ac.in Chemical
63 Mr. Sunil M. Badgujar sunil.badgujar@famt.ac.in Chemical
64 Mr. Shrikrisna B. Bobde shrikrisna.bobde@famt.ac.in Chemical
65 Mr. Yogesh A. Landge yogesh.landge@famt.ac.in Chemical
66 Mr. Nitin G. Kanse nitin.kanse@famt.ac.in Chemical
67 Mr. Raju K. Marag raju.marag@famt.ac.in Chemical
68 Mr. Suhas H. Mhabadi hodee@famt.ac.in Electrical
69 Mr. Milind N. Tagare milind.tagare@famt.ac.in Electrical
70 Mr. Jayant J. Mane jayant.mane@famt.ac.in Electrical
71 Mr. Mangesh S. Modak mangesh.modak@famt.ac.in Electrical
72 Mr. Nitin V. Kelkar nitin.kelkar@famt.ac.in Electrical
73 Mr. Prasad J. Kadam prasad.kadam@famt.ac.in Electrical
74 Mr. Sudhir S. Wamane sudhir.wamane@famt.ac.in Electrical
75 Mr. Suhas H. Mhabadi suhas.mhabadi@famt.ac.in Electrical
76 Mr. Leslie Fernandes leslie.fernandes@famt.ac.in Electrical
77 Ms. Priya A. Potdar priya.potdar@famt.ac.in Electrical
78 Mr. Pooranchandantejasvi L. Bhattar pooranchandantejasvi.bhattar@famt.ac.in Electrical
79 Mr. Vaibhav A. Sansare vaibhav.sansare@famt.ac.in Electrical
80 Mr. Nikhil N. Kasar nikhil.kasar@famt.ac.in Electrical
81 Ms. Chetana S. Kelkar chetana.kelkar@famt.ac.in Electrical
82 Mr. Girish G. Bhide hodetx@famt.ac.in Electronics
83 Mr. Girish G. Bhide girish.bhide@famt.ac.in Electronics
84 Mr. Amol R. Sutar amol.sutar@famt.ac.in Electronics
85 Ms. Vrushali V. Nimbalkar vrishali.nimbalkar@famt.ac.in Electronics
86 Mr. Sandeep R. Nalage sandeep.nalage@famt.ac.in Electronics
87 Mr. Mahesh A. Jadhav mahesh.jadhav@famt.ac.in Electronics
88 Mr. Rahul P. Tivarekar rahul.tivarekar@famt.ac.in Electronics
89 Mr. Ashish B. Vartak ashish.vartak@famt.ac.in Electronics
90 Ms. Bhakti Y. Sathe bhakti.sathe@famt.ac.in Electronics
91 Mr. Mayur S. Patil mayur.patil@famt.ac.in Electronics
92 Mr Suraj A. Shete suraj.shete@famt.ac.in Electronics
93 Ms. Gauri D. Khedekar gauri.khedekar@famt.ac.in Electronics
94 Mr. Avdhut G. Apte avdhut.apte@famt.ac.in Electronics
95 Mr. Giri S. Kulkarni hodextc@famt.ac.in EXTC
96 Mr. Giri S. Kulkarni giri.kulkarni@famt.ac.in EXTC
97 Mrs. Sharada V. Chougule sharada.chougule@famt.ac.in EXTC
98 Ms. Manasi S. Kolwankar mansi.kolwankar@famt.ac.in EXTC
99 Mr. Sujay D. Mainkar sujay.mainkar@famt.ac.in EXTC
100 Mrs. Suhasini S. Goilkar suhasini.goilkar@famt.ac.in EXTC
101 Ms. Rashmi R. Kulkarni rashmi.kulkarni@famt.ac.in EXTC
102 Ms. Neha S. Sakhalkar neha.sakhalkar@famt.ac.in EXTC
103 Mr. Vinayak D Chavan vinayak.chavan@famt.ac.in EXTC
104 Ms. Asmita A. Chavan asmita.chavan@famt.ac.in EXTC
105 Ms. Harshada S. Bodas harshada.bodas@famt.ac.in EXTC
106 Mr. Ashwin B. Chettri ashwin.chettri@famt.ac.in EXTC
107 Ms. Prajakta K. Kotwal prajakta.kotwal@famt.ac.in EXTC
108 Dr. Sanjay B. Kulkarni hodfe@famt.ac.in FE
109 Dr. Sanjay B. Kulkarni sanjay.kulkarni@famt.ac.in FE
110 Mr. Dnyanesh D. Joshi dnyanesh.joshi@famt.ac.in FE
111 Mr. Pralhad S. Soman pralhad.soman@famt.ac.in FE
112 Dr. Yogesh G. Mulye yogesh.mulye@famt.ac.in FE
113 Mr. Laxman D. Naiknaware laxman.naiknaware@famt.ac.in FE
114 Mrs. Vrinda M. Kulakrni vrinda.kulkarni@famt.ac.in FE
115 Ms. Darshana M. Bapat darshana.bapat@famt.ac.in FE
116 Mr. Dhammapal S. Nangare dhammapal.nangare@famt.ac.in FE
117 Mr. Umesh K. Samant umesh.samant@famt.ac.in FE
118 Ms. Nargis H. Gangrekar nargis.gangrekar@famt.ac.in FE
119 Ms. Harsha N. Kelkar harsha.kelkar@famt.ac.in FE
120 Mr. Prathamesh G. Sathe prathmesh.sathe@famt.ac.in FE
121 Mrs. Aditi A. Naik aditi.naik@famt.ac.in FE
122 Ms. Suvarna J. Abhyankar suvarna.abhyankar@famt.ac.in FE
123 Mr. Abhijit S. Todankar abhijit.todankar@famt.ac.in FE
124 Mr. Rupesh R. Walke rupesh.walke@famt.ac.in FE
125 Mr. Santosh V. Jadhav hodit@famt.ac.in IT
126 Mr. Santosh V. Jadhav santosh.jadhav@famt.ac.in IT
127 Mr. Mandar S. Joshi mandar.joshi@famt.ac.in IT
128 Mrs. Prachi P. Abhyankar prachi.abhyankar@famt.ac.in IT
129 Mrs. S. Sankereshwari sankereshwari.s@famt.ac.in IT
130 Mrs. Swati A. Powar swati.powar@famt.ac.in IT
131 Mr. Amar R. Palwankar amar.palwankar@famt.ac.in IT
132 Ms. Atiya R. Kazi atiya.kazi@famt.ac.in IT
133 Ms. Priyanka S. Bandagale priyanka.bandagale@famt.ac.in IT
134 Mr. Rajendra S. Patil rajendra.patil@famt.ac.in IT
135 Mr. Mangesh R. Balpande mangesh.balpande@famt.ac.in IT
136 Mr. Omkar Dike omkar.dike@famt.ac.in IT
137 Mahesh M. Patil mahesh.patil@famt.ac.in IT
138 Mr. DevenKetkar deven.ketkar@famt.ac.in IT
139 Ms. Diksha S. Rakshe diksha.rakshe@famt.ac.in IT
140 Mr. Tejas V. Joshi hodmca@famt.ac.in MCA
141 Mr. Tejas V. Joshi tejas.joshi@famt.ac.in MCA
142 Ms. Harshada U. Salvi harshada.salvi@famt.ac.in MCA
143 Mr. Kishor R. Bhosale kishor.bhosale@famt.ac.in MCA
144 Mr. Ravindra V. Kerkar ravindra.kerkar@famt.ac.in MCA
145 Mr. Wamana R. Parulekar waman.parulekar@famt.ac.in MCA
146 Mr. Varunraj S. Pandit varunraj.pandit@famt.ac.in MCA
147 Mr. Sandeep D. Bansode sandeep.bansode@famt.ac.in MCA
148 Mr. Vaibhav V. Mhetre vaibhav.mhetre@famt.ac.in MCA
149 Mr. Shashank S. Tolye shashank.tolye@famt.ac.in MCA

 

675 total views, 2 views today