Contact us

Finolex Academy of Management and Technology

P- 60¸ P- 60/1, MIDC, Mirjole Block, Ratnagiri – 415639

02352-229569 – Principal
02352-229657 – Registrar
02352-231478 / 231479 / 228445 – Admin Office

Fax : +91 02352 228436

College Office Time – 9:15 AM To 5:30 PM

College is Closed on Every Sunday and First/Third/Fifth Saturday

Sr. Details EMAIL ID
1 Principal principal@famt.ac.in
2 Registrar admin@famt.ac.in
3 Dean Academics deanac@famt.ac.in
4 Dean Students Affairs deansa@famt.ac.in
5 Dean R & D deanrd@famt.ac.in
6 Admission Inquiry admission@famt.ac.in
7 Academic Info info@famt.ac.in
8 Training and Placement tnp@famt.ac.in
9 HOD, Electronics Engg. hodetx@famt.ac.in
10 HOD, Electrical Engg. hodee@famt.ac.in
11 HOD, Mechanical Engg. hodmech@famt.ac.in
12 HOD, Information Technology hodit@famt.ac.in
13 HOD, Chemical Engg. hodchem@famt.ac.in
14 HOD, Electronics and Telecommunication Engg. hodextc@famt.ac.in
15 HOD, First Year Engineering hodfe@famt.ac.in
16 HOD, Master of Computer Application hodmca@famt.ac.in
17 Exam In charge incharge_exam@famt.ac.in
18 CAP In charge cap@famt.ac.in
19 Librarian librarian@famt.ac.in
20 Magazine head magazine@famt.ac.in
21 Network Administrator netadmin@famt.ac.in
22 Website Administrator webadmin@famt.ac.in
23 Remote Center rccord@famt.ac.in


Official Email Addresses


Find us on Google Map

fb g+ pin twitter utube

72,221 total views, 2 views today